en-USde-DEfr-FRes-ESja-JPzh-CN
Monday, April 27, 2015
Our Board Minimize

Have a question of a Rx-360 Board Member  

Just click on their e-mail address below:


Rx-360 Officers

       
  Guy Villax
Chair
Hovione

Guy@Rx-360.org 
 Gwyn Murdoch
Vice-Chair
Eli Lilly
Gwyn@Rx-360.org
Lynne Byers
Treasurer
Novartis
Lynne@Rx-360.org 

 

Board of Directors; Term Expires in 2017

       
Matt Anderson
Mertz Aesthetics
Matt@Rx-360.org


Janice Berman
Takeda

Janice@Rx-360.org

Daniel Biran
Biogen Idec
Daniel@Rx-360.org
Gwyn Murdoch
Eli Lilly

Gwyn@Rx-360.org
       
Brian Johnson
Pfizer
Brian@Rx-360.org
Allen Moss
GlaxoSmithKline
Allen@Rx-360.org


Rob Welsh
VWR
Rob@Rx-360.org

 Anish Swadi
Hikal
Anish@Rx-360.org

 

 

Board of Directors; Term Expires in 2016

Tom Beil
Sigma Aldrich
Tom@Rx-360.org
Lynne Byers
Novartis
Lynne@Rx-360.org

Martin
VanTrieste
Amgen
Martin@Rx-360.org

Guy Villax
Hovione
Guy@Rx-360.org



David Walker
Bayer
David@Rx-360.org


Gordon Whittle
AstraZeneca
Gordon@Rx-360.org


 

 

 

Board of Directors; Term Expires in 2015

       
Wes Schmidt
AbbVie

Wes@Rx-360.org

Joseph
Famulare
Genentech

Joe@Rx-360.org

Alan Burns
Sartorius  
Biotech

Alan@Rx-360.org
Frithjof Holtz 
Merck KGaA

Frithjof@Rx-360.org
       
Mark Paviglianti
Merck

Mark@Rx-360.org
     

Board of Directors; Term Expires in 2014  

Patrica Latzo
Mylan



Heike
Falkenhagen
Boehringer Ingelheim


Hubertus Folttmann
BASF

Jaspret Gill
Baxter


 

 Melissa Seymour
Biogen Idec

 

Elizabeth Pileggi
Teva

 

 

Past Members of the Board of Directors 

 



 

Jack Brinnier
Watson

Paul Smaltz
Avantor

Thomas Crispin
Bayer

 Burghard Frieberg
Merck KGaA

 
 
 

 

 

 

 Diane Petitti
BMS

 

 


Members of the Board of Directors belong to Member Companies and are elected for three year terms. The Chair, Vice Chair, and Treasurer are elected to serve for two year term

 

  

 

2009 © Rx-360