en-USde-DEfr-FRes-ESja-JPzh-CN
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Our Board Minimize

To ask a question of a Rx-360 Officer, Board Member or Past Board Member,
just click on their photo below:

Rx-360 Officers

       
  Guy Villax
Chair
Hovione

Guy@Rx-360.org 
 Linda Evans 
O’Connor
Teva

Linda@Rx-360.org
Lynne Byers
Treasurer
Novartis
Lynne@Rx-360.org 

 

Board of Directors; Term Expires in 2017

       
Matt Anderson
Mertz Aesthetics
Matt@Rx-360.org


Janice Berman
Takeda

Janice@Rx-360.org

Daniel Biran
Biogen Idec
Daniel@Rx-360.org

Linda Evans
O’Connor
Teva
Linda@Rx-360.org
       
Brian Johnson
Pfizer
Brian@Rx-360.org
Allen Moss
GlaxoSmithKline
Allen@Rx-360.org


Gwyn Murdoch
Eli Lilly
Gwyn@Rx-360.org

 Anish Swadi
Hikal
Anish@Rx-360.org




Rob Welsh
VWR
Rob@Rx-360.org


 

 

 

Board of Directors; Term Expires in 2016

Tom Beil
Sigma Aldrich
Tom@Rx-360.org
Lynne Byers
Novartis
Lynne@Rx-360.org

Martin
VanTrieste
Amgen
Martin@Rx-360.org
Guy Villax
Hovione
Guy@Rx-360.org



David Walker
Bayer
David@Rx-360.org


Gordon Whittle
AstraZeneca
Gordon@Rx-360.org


 

 

 

Board of Directors; Term Expires in 2015

       
Wes Schmidt
AbbVie

Wes@Rx-360.org

Joseph
Famulare
Genentech

Joe@Rx-360.org

Alan Burns
Sartorius  
Biotech

Alan@Rx-360.org
Frithjof Holtz 
Merck KGaA

Frithjof@Rx-360.org
       
Mark Paviglianti
Merck

Mark@Rx-360.org
     

Board of Directors; Term Expires in 2014  

Patrica Latzo
Mylan
Patrica@Rx-360.org



Heike
Falkenhagen
Boehringer Ingelheim
Heike@Rx-360.org


Hubertus Folttmann
BASF
Hubertus@Rx-360.org

Jaspret Gill
Baxter
Jaspret@Rx-360.org


 

 Melissa Seymour
Biogen Idec
Melissa@Rx-360.org

 

Elizabeth Pileggi
Teva
Elizabeth@Rx-360.org

 

 

Past Members of the Board of Directors 

 



 

Jack Brinnier
Watson
Jack@Rx-360.org

Paul Smaltz
Avantor
Paul@Rx-360.org

Thomas Crispin
Bayer
Thomas@Rx-360.org

 Burghard Frieberg
Merck KGaA
Burghard@Rx-360.org

 
 
 

 

 

 

 Diane Petitti
BMS
Diane@Rx-360.org

 

 


Members of the Board of Directors belong to Member Companies and are elected for three year terms. The Chair, Vice Chair, and Treasurer are elected to serve for two year term

 

  

 

2009 © Rx-360