Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Update: Rx-360 Elects New Officers and Board Members Minimize

Update: Rx-360 Elects New Officers and Board Members

The Rx-360 membership is pleased to announce the recent election of new Officers and members to the Board of Directors:

Brian Johnson, Senior Director Supply Chain Security at Pfizer, and Guy Villax, Chief Executive at Hovione, have been elected to serve as the Rx-360 Chair and Vice Chair (2013-2015), respectively. Lynne Byers, Vice President, Quality at GSK, has completed tenures as the Vice Chair and Chair of the Consortium and will continue to play a leadership role as the Immediate Past Chair. Martin VanTrieste, Senior Vice President, Quality at Amgen, will continue to serve as the Rx-360 Treasurer.

Additionally, the following six individuals have been elected to a three-year term on the Board of Directors: Alan Burns (Sartorius Stedim Biotech), Frithjof Holtz (Merck KGaA), Lynne Byers (GSK), Joseph Famulare (Genentech), Mark Paviglianti (Merck), Wes Schmidt (AbbVie).  The members of Rx-360 welcome these individuals to the Board of Directors, and look forward to working with them as they continue to share their experience, expertise, good will and leadership with this important and unique industry initiative.

Directors remaining on the Board include: Janice Berman (Takeda), Heike Falkenhagen (Boehringer Ingelheim), Hubertus Folttmann (BASF), Jaspreet Gill (Baxter), Patricia Latzo (Mylan), Elizabeth Pileggi (Teva), Melissa Seymour (Biogen Idec), Tom Beil (Sigma Aldrich), Gordon Whittle (AstraZeneca), Martin VanTrieste (Amgen) and Thomas Crispin (Bayer).




2009 © Rx-360