Contact Us

  1. Home
  2. Contact Us

Department

Audit Program Inquires & Questions

Jaye Greene | Head of Audit Operations & Quality
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 102)
Direct: 267-293-3609
Email: jgreene@rx-360.org

Licensing Inquires

Brian Shipley | Customer Service: Audit Program
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 104)
Direct: 267-293-3430
Email: bshipley@rx-360.org

Licensing Inquires

Bryn Geddes | License Program Coordinator
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 107)
Direct: 267-459-3033
Email: bgeddes@rx-360.org

Membership Inquires, Work Groups & Events

Brittany Doody | Head of Membership Development & Engagement
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 103)
Direct: 267-293-3603
Email: bdoody@rx-360.org

Audit Scheduling & CAPA Management

Simone Ziss | Customer Service and Administration
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 105)
Direct: 267-293-3009
Email: sziss@rx-360.org

Audit Scheduling & CAPA Management

Sheetal Patel | Audit Manager, Audit Planning and Scheduling
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 106)
Direct: 267-293-3696
Email: spatel@rx-360.org

General Inquiries

Jim Fries | CEO
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 101)
Direct: 267-293-3600
Email: jfries@rx-360.org

Get in Touch with Us






    Join Our Mailing List

    Get The Latest News from Rx-360

    Menu