Contact Us

  1. Home
  2. Contact Us

Department

Audit Program & Licensing Inquires

Jaye Greene | Head of Audit Operations
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 102)
Direct: 267-293-3609
Email: jgreene@rx-360.org

Licensing Inquires

Brian Shipley | Customer Service: Audit Program
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 104)
Direct: 267-293-3430
Email: bshipley@rx-360.org

Work Groups, Events & Membership Inquiries

Brittany Doody | Head of Membership Development & Engagement
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 103)
Direct: 267-293-3603
Email: bdoody@rx-360.org

Quality Department & Audit Scheduling

Hannah Song | Head of Quality Assurance & Metrics
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 106)
Direct: 267-293-3696
Email: hsong@rx-360.org

Adminstration & Audit Scheduling

Simone Ziss | Customer Service and Administration
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 105)
Direct: 267-293-3009
Email: sziss@rx-360.org

General Inquiries

Jim Fries | CEO
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 101)
Direct: 267-293-3600
Email: jfries@rx-360.org

Get in Touch with Us






    Join Our Mailing List

    Get The Latest News from Rx-360

    Menu