Executive Team
Jim Fries
Tim Valko
Chair, Atara Biotherapeutics
Lucy Cabral
Vice Chair, F. Hoffmann- La Roche
Scott Kammer
Secretary, Takeda Pharmaceutical, Inc.
Rob Welsh
Treasurer, Avantor, Inc.
Board of Directors
Brenda McKown
Supply Chain Risk Analyst, Cook MyoSite
Stephan Peeters
Head Global Supplier Quality, Lonza
Christian Liebl
Innovations and Process Manager, Schreiner MediPharm
Gary Perkins
Head of Quality Services Customer Relations Process/Research, MilliporeSigma
Anish Swadi
President of Strategy , Hikal, Ltd.
Reggie Jackson
Supply Chain Security Program Leader, Pfizer
Denise Pirko
Head of North America Audit Center of Excellence, Boehringer Ingelheim
Eric Berg
Director of Quality Assurance, Amgen, Inc.
Erwin Wenning
Corporate Quality – Head of Quality Audits & Inspections, Bayer AG
Toby Parker
Global Quality Director for Procurement and Compliance, Eli Lilly and Company
Rick Calabrese
Head of BPS Quality Systems & Regulatory Affairs, Sartorius
Peggy Speight
VP Enterprise Regulatory Compliance, Johnson & Johnson Services, Inc.