Gary Perkins
Global Director, Quality Services Customer Relations, MilliporeSigma
Jim Fries
Tim Valko
Chair, Atara Biotherapeutics
Lucy Cabral
Vice Chair, F. Hoffmann- La Roche
Anish Swadi
President of Strategy , Hikal, Ltd.
Reggie Jackson
Senior Manager, Supply Chain Security, Pfizer, Inc.
Scott Kammer
Secretary, Takeda Pharmaceutical, Inc.
Denise Pirko
Head of North America Audit Center of Excellence, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Eric Berg
Director of Quality Assurance, Amgen, Inc.
Erwin Wenning
Corporate Quality – Head of Quality Audits & Inspections, Bayer AG
Toby Parker
Global Quality Director for Procurement and Compliance, Eli Lilly and Company
Rick Calabrese
Global Corporate Director of Quality Systems, Sartorius Stedim North America, Inc.
JoAnne Valentino
Head of QA for External Supply Operations Americas Region, Novartis Pharmaceutical Company
Tom Beil
VP & Head of Quality Services, MilliporeSigma, A business of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany
Wes Schmidt
VP, Global Quality Systems, AbbVie Inc.
Ghada Haddad
Executive Director Global cGMP & Compliance Auditing Organization, Merck & Company, Inc.
David Hatt
Director of Quality Audits, Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
Peggy Speight
VP Enterprise Regulatory Compliance, Johnson & Johnson Services, Inc.
Stephen McCarthy
Sparta Systems
Camille Diges
Hazel Aranha
Roger Muse
Luc Sergile
Eli Lilly
Jim Henderson
Eli Lilly
Mark Walker
Johannes Schoen
Boehringer Ingelheim
Aura Stewart
ASQ, Food, Drug & Cosmetic Division
Brittany Doody
Head of Membership Development & Engagement
Hannah Song
Head of Quality Assurance & Metrics
Hannah manages the quality management system within Rx-360 and is responsible for quality oversight and operational support to the Joint Audit Program.
Rob Welsh
Treasurer, Avantor, Inc.
Alan G. Minsk
Arnall Golden Gregory LLP
Judith Svarczkopf
Ms. Svarczkopf brings more than 20 years of experience in the pharmaceutical and blood bank industries, working on combination products with medical devices and in-vitro diagnostics.
Rosemary Gibson
Author of China Rx
Nancy Singer
Thomas E. Menighan
American Pharmacists Association
Jaye Greene
Head of Audit Operations
Charlie Cichon
National Association of Drug Diversion Investigators