Contact Rx-360

Phone

1 (888) 218-1164

Email

info@rx360.org

Address

PO Box 40931
Philadelphia, PA 19107

 

An Rx-360 Representative will be in touch with you within 48 hours.

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Directory

Audit Program & Licensing Inquiries
Jaye Greene | Head of Audit Operations & Quality
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 102)
Direct: 267-293-3609
Email: jgreene@rx-360.org

 

Work Groups, Events, & Membership Inquiries
Brittany Doody | Head of Membership
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 103)
Direct: 267-293-3603
Email: bdoody@rx-360.org

General Inquiries
Jim Fries | CEO
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 101)
Direct: 267-293-3600
Email: jfries@rx-360.org

 

Audit Scheduling and Invoicing
Simone Ziss | Customer Service and Administration
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 105)
Direct: 267-293-3009
Email: sziss@rx-360.org

Quality Initiatives & CAPA Management
Sheeta Patel | Manager QA and CAPA Management
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 106)
Direct: 267-293-3696
Email: spatel@rx-360.org

 

Licensing Inquiries
Brian Shipley | Customer Service: Audit Program
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 104)
Direct: 267-293-3430
Email: bshipley@rx-360.org

Licensing Inquiries
Bryn Geddes | License Program Coordinator
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 107)
Direct: 267-459-3033
Email: bgeddes@rx-360.org

 

Social Media & Marketing
Alissa Dippel | Social Media & Marketing Manager
Tel: 215-543-3846 (Ext. 108)
Direct: 267-415-3303
Email: adippel@rx-360.org